BIKANER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, BIKANER बीकानेर तकनीकी विश्वविद्यालय, बीकानेर



MINUTES OF 4th SPECIAL ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEETING Held on 13.08.2020 (Thursday)

VENUE: V.C. Secretariat, BTU, Bikaner

The 4th Special Academic Council meeting was held on 13.08.2020 (Thursday) at 11.00 a.m. and attended by the following through online mode:

S.No.	Name and Designation in Academic Council
1. 2.	Prof. H.D. Charan, Vice-Chancellor, Chairman
2.	Mrs. Shuchi Sharma, the Secretary, Department of Technical Education, Member
3.	Shri, Anil Agrawal, the Director, Department of Technical Education, Member
4.	Dr. S.K.Vyas, Prof. Management Studies, Engineering College Bikaner, Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, Member
5.	Shri Dinesh Juneja, Chairman, S.K.D. University Hanumangarh, Member
6.	Prof. Sunil Parihar, Chairperson, BoS, Mining Engineering, Member
7.	Dr. Swati Sharma, Raj Engineering College Jodhpur, Member
8.	Dr. Jaiparkash Bhamu, Chairperson, BoS, Mechanical Engineering, Aeronautical Engineering, Mechatronics Engineering Member
9.	Dr. Shivangi Bissa, Assistant Professor, ECB Bikaner, Member
10.	Dr. Sandeep Rankawat, Chairperson, BoS, Petroleum Engineering, Member

Following member could not attend the meeting:

1.	Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao, Director, IIT, Delhi Eminent Person,
	Nominated by Hon'ble Governor, Member
2.	Shri Mahavir Singh, Registrar, BTU, Member

At the outset Honorable Vice-Chancellor welcomed all the members presented in the meeting and members also expressed their gratitude towards chair.

To consider and approve the expert panel for promotion under CAS in different Disciplines/ Branch/ Subjects.

The detailed deliberation has been made on each subject expert panel and resolved as per agenda item.

Resolution 4.1: Approved.

The meeting ended with thanks to the chair.

De an 13.8.2020